New: you can also post your opinion on the ANABOLEX forum (in English) : Rate us on ANABOLEX Forum!

Average Rating
4.45 5 out of stars
Based on 574 Reviews

Tania

USA
February 23, 2024

Excellent service

Express delivery from a US domestic warehouse.
Excellent service! THANKS

Hello Tania,

We thank you for your message. Indeed, your appreciation motivates the team even more to surpass themselves.
Looking forward to seeing you again on Upsteroide.

Sportingly

Team Upsteroid

Henry

France
February 21, 2024

Never disappointed

I have been a regular customer for a year, I have never had any problems with them. keep up the good work

Hello Henry,

We thank you for your support, but above all for your loyalty.
Always count on a dedicated team to give you satisfaction.
see you soon !

Team Upsteroid

MuscleJack

Belgium
February 18, 2024

no news

It's been 2 weeks since my order was validated and still no news on shipping

Hello MuscleJack,

We thank you for your comment, we will take it into account.

A slight shipping delay has been experienced from your chosen warehouse. Sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Our team has already taken the necessary steps to restore the situation and the tracking number for your package will be sent in the coming days.

Please wait one last time.
Do not hesitate to contact our support for any questions.

Sportingly

Team Upsteroid

Sylvia

France
February 15, 2024

UP252637491615

Very well executed order and professional team, I recommend!

Hello Sylvia,

Thank you for your trust but above all for your support.
We wish you a very good cycle!

Team Upsteroid

Roberto

UP0911885667
Italy
February 12, 2024

Perfect!

This is the second time I've ordered on this site. They deliver very fast and have many high quality products. The prices are good and the assistance very professional.
Simple Perfect!


Hello,

It is with great pleasure and joy that we read your message. It shows how much you care about Upsteroide. Please know that we will always be there for you and we hope to see you soon.
Many thanks again.

Team Upsteroid

Jordy

UP0420256536
France
February 9, 2024

Definitely the best!

Everything went smoothly: advice from the coach, ordering products, help from customer support and fast delivery. Even more, the products are quality.


Hello

We thank you for your message. In fact, your appreciation motivates the team even more to surpass themselves a little more.
Looking forward to seeing you again on Upsteroide.

sportily

The Upsteroid team

Bodyboard

UP4025276470
France
February 8, 2024

Pro

Always such a fast and careful delivery, a professional service and always available, I really recommend 👌👌👌


Hello

We thank you for expressing your appreciation for our services, but above all, we are delighted that you recommended us.
Looking forward to seeing you again around a new order.

cordially

The Upsteroid team

Joaquim

UP3609262971
Italy
February 7, 2024

Who can I trust?

Mi inviano una notification per dirmi di ritirare il pacco da unto de point de smistamento, but il tracking estra qualcos'altro.
Ho paura che il mio pacco vada perdto.


Hello,

Grazie per aver condiviso la sua occupazione.
Here is the time for automatic notification.
Please note that this is not your personal and personal request and you will receive it for a short time. In case of dubbi, you cannot contact our customer service via e-mail or via chat.
Restiamo at your disposal

Best regards

Team Upsteroidi

Valderama

UP1165802504
Italy
February 6, 2024

Solo and unico

Upsteroids are the only ones that can provide soddisfazione, if they are the product for the service.


Hello,

Siamo li che Upsteroidi vi abbia dato piena soddisfazione.
Dovete sapere che la nostra motivazione è quella di darvi il meglio de nii essi e di farvi sense appagati physically and interiormente.

Saremo lieti di rivederla
Best regards

Team Upsteroidi

Iron James

UP4274099197
France
February 5, 2024

The best site ever!

Fast and high quality product!
Thank you very much, I am very satisfied and would recommend to your site again next time


Hello,

Your praise is gratifying, and we can't thank you enough for recommending us.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards

Team Upsteroid

Mason

UP3839161294
Switzerland
February 2, 2024

Great customer service

Hello,
A bit of a novice, I asked for some advice and tips from customer service.
And surprise, it worked, thank you, and I already assure you that I will be a loyal customer of Upsteroide.


Hello
A little surprised by your testimony, it is with joy that we receive this pledge of loyalty.
But also, we will always be there to help you, assist you and advise you.

It's a pleasure to see you again

The Upsteroid team

Xinevef

UP1248479215
Italy
February 1, 2024

Product ok, but slow delivery

Product ok, but very slow delivery


Hello

Thank you for your kind message.
We are glad that you appreciate our products, and know that we take to heart the point you made about slow delivery. We hope that your next testimonial will praise the delivery time.

Sincerely

Team Upsteroidi

Joan

UP3591141525
Spain
Jan 31, 2024

Bad image

Compré y pagué occasionally in December pero a day of hoy todavía no he recibido mi pedido. The following instructions do not contain any packaging and are not included in the package. Creo que he perdido mi dinero.


Hello,

We felt that it was so late.
For the safety of any person who presents a transport complaint and our customer attention department, we will inform you of your child's contact information.
Exculpa de nuevo las molestias.

Best regards

Team Upesteroides

Frederic

UP0243617671
France
Jan 30, 2024

EXCELLENT RESULTS

Hello
I successively placed 2 orders on the UPsteroides site for 2 6-week pack cures of Dianabol with the DEUS laboratory.
The waiting time for receiving the package was correct with very high quality and very discreet packaging. The result after the treatment was Excellent
Taking dianabol every 4 hours with 4 Liv.52 tablets for liver protection.
After blood tests everything is correct.
I do 2 cures per year of 6 weeks to give the liver time to recover and rest,


Hello

It is with pleasure that we read this good news. The whole team is delighted that the treatment has borne fruit, thanks to the fact that you trusted us. We remain available if necessary.

sportily

The Upsteroid team

Ana

UP489055135
Switzerland
Jan 29, 2024

Super

Great! All good.


Hello,

Thank you for your message.
We would like to tell you that our team will continue to serve you with the same enthusiasm.
Thank you again for your trust.

Sincerely

Team Upsteroid

Mario

UP1754496212
Italy
Jan 26, 2024

Excellent, extraordinary!!

Excellent! product arrived very quickly!
Assistance is available for any problem or information, and you can consult it quickly!!! please team up steroid site and quickly acquire it again!! 💪💪


Hello,

Your lodi and it is cooked.
Dimostra anche quanto ci ami. You should enjoy it if you don't laugh at it and favor it with our dedication.

I'm lucky to be part of all the team

Team Upsteroidi

Ozi

UP3913512472
France
Jan 26, 2024

Quality

The products are delivered discreetly and quickly and they are quality products 👌.


Hello,

We thank you for your message of appreciation
We would like to tell you that our team will continue to serve you with the same enthusiasm and devotion for your next orders.
Thank you again for your trust

The Upsteroid team

Marleen

UP2724734016
Belgium
Jan 26, 2024

Little scare

Nothing too bad but be more attentive to the correct tracking number. And thank you for doing what was necessary. I would order again soon


Hello,

We are sorry for the misunderstanding and although we are relieved that it did not affect your loyalty, we will make it our goal to make you forget this incident.
We will be happy to see you again soon.

Best wishes from the whole team

The Upsteroid team

Bogard

UP3422443939
Italy
Jan 25, 2024

What a desappointment!

I am a long time customer and my order arrived super wet. Nothing was broken, but I wish support would have done something even if it's not really their fault!


Hello,

We are sincerely sorry to learn that you received your order in inappropriate conditions. We understand how frustrating this can be too, we would like you to share detailed photos with us. Please know that your loyalty is important to us and we take your comment seriously.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
For yourself

The Upsteroid team

Alonso

Spain
Jan 24, 2024

Everything is fine

The delivery was delivered in 2 weeks, the delivery was well packaged, exactly where it was delivered. Everything is fine


Hello

Thanks for our animation.
Que sepas que siempre estaremos a tu lado

My best wishes for the New Year

Team Upesteroides

Maxel9586

UP0610956915
Italy
Jan 23, 2024

Good site!

Hi, bought on steroid years ago and also recently. Despite some small problems with customer service they have always been helpful and solved all my problems. I was happy with the products I purchased!


Hello

Your loyalty is very important to us. And know that we will always be there for you if you need anything, advice or product information.

Best wishes for the New Year

Team Upsteroid

Starling

UP0186114359-
Italy
Jan 23, 2024

Always available, quickly and discreetly, consigliatissimo. Products of the highest quality


Hello

Grazie mille per la sua recensione.
Non so dirle quo il team sia felice che lei sia un fan così accanito di Upsteroidi.
This auguriamo di rivederla presto.

Auguri for the new year
Team Upsteroidi

Saifdine

UP1013505318
France
Jan 23, 2024

Satisfies

Frankly very satisfied with your very professional service and in addition I have already made other orders perfect and fast services thank you very much to you and very good contunuation for window cited


Hello,

We are delighted to learn that you appreciated our services. Your loyalty warms our hearts and motivates us even more.
We also hope to see you again soon.

The Upsteroid team

franck

UP1571487388
France
Jan 22, 2024

RIght service

Delivery within 2 weeks. Product as I ordered. Everything is ok


Hello

We are delighted to hear that your order has given you complete satisfaction. The team is always available for you, so don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

Best wishes for this new year

Team Upsteroid

Shaun Lepree

UP2079885638
Canada
Jan 19, 2024

A good site for a good cure

The products are more than excellent. The effects are quickly felt.
I've already told my bodybuilding friends about it.


Hello,

We are delighted to read your message.
And the whole team is happy to hear that you appreciate our services as well as our products.
Thank you again for recommending us to your friends.

Sincerely

Team Upsteroid

Alcala

UP0367298705
Spain
Jan 18, 2024

Premium Service

The highest level of online shopping you can hope for. The desire is very fast,
Ya lo he recommended to others.
Volveré has comprarles.


Hello

Our customers want to ensure that we enjoy our services and our products. Esperamos volver a verle pronto.
Gracias de nuevo por recomendarnos.

Attentively

Team Upesteroides

Paul

n ° UP0000324004
France
Jan 17, 2024

Order not received

Hello, please, it is possible to find a solution to this relative problem Al Mio ordine non ricevuto visto Che ho pagato l'assicurazoine… Vi ringrazio anticipatedmente


Hello,

Grazie per aver pubblicato questo message.
Our customer service requires the message to be sent to you regarding this argoment.
The invitation was consulted.
Restiamo at your disposal

Best regards

Team Upsteroidi

Other

UP0293688812
Belgium
Jan 16, 2024

After sales service

I thank the after-sales service for the follow-up and professionalism following a problem with an order. They were very responsive and attentive. I will come back


Hello,

We thank you for this testimony, a guarantee of loyalty to Upsteroide. We are also happy to learn that your problem has been resolved. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

With our best wishes

The Upsteroid team

Adri31

UP0211655939
France
Jan 15, 2024

Quick reception

Order received very quickly, best sites that I recommend!


Hello,

We really appreciate you recommending us. It shows how much you appreciate us.
We will also be delighted to see you again soon.

sportily

The Upsteroid team

David

UP3988853576
Spain
Jan 12, 2024

All perfect

Pedido recibido en perfecto estado. You have one of the days of return due to the Correos and the days involved in logistics, but the customer service is always pending and will inform me at all times. Very good.


Good morning,

Thanks for your lie. We are agradecidos for our understanding of the peligros del transporte. However, apart from being able to contact our nosotros at any moment, we always have to be there for you.

All the equipment is the best for this new year

sportingly

Team Upesteroides

Luis

Pontevedra
Spain
Jan 11, 2024

The business plazas are already much more than I desire

No decision, the service is extended but we hope that the products will be delivered for a long time, including an eternity. Y no es la primera vez. Empieza a ser molesto.

Hello

We feel that there are problems with the entrega plazos. We are serious about our expectations and respect and hope that in the future the place of business is not long. Please do not contact our nosotros if you need more information about our patients.

Best regards

Team Upesteroides

Bruno

UP0373302458
France
Jan 10, 2024

Order received

Hello and best wishes to the entire UPSTEROIDE team, package received quickly without problem.
Send with step-by-step tracking, you're on top!
sportily


Hello,

We thank you for your message. And we are delighted to learn that your delivery went smoothly.
We also wish you the best for this new year

sportily

The Upsteroid team

Lesnar

Walenstadt
Switzerland
Jan 9, 2024

Very cool team

I had a problem with my order. And the team helped me until resolution: many thanks! I am grateful for your help. It's just a shame that the delivery took a little while.


Hello,

We would like to thank you for this message full of gratitude. Our team is dedicated to providing complete satisfaction to all our customers.
And know that you can call us at any time for information or to simply help you.

The whole team wishes you all the best for this new year.

The Upsteroid team

John

Glorenza
Italy
Jan 8, 2024

Non professional

The order is divided into more pacchi and the order arrives solo ogni 2 or 3 setstimane. That's why my bike is coming together.


Hello,

Thanks for contacting us.
Here it is left on its cycle if it remains inactive. All the same, the capriccicici of the transport, like the transit, affect its consequences and possibly cause it to be delayed. Please contact us before considering your opinion and it is possible to improve this aspect.
Spero che la sua fedeltà non ne risenta.

And everything is our best omen for the new year

Team Upsteroidi

Xavi

Tirajafe
Spain
Jan 5, 2024

Easy to pedal

Order is easy to use. Received my package quickly. Perfect packaging!!
Equipoise and Winstrol are well received!


Hello

We are encantados de saber que todo ha ido bien con tu pedido. Sepa that we are also available to assess or inform you of a possible treatment.

Our best wishes for the New Year

Team Upesteroid

Ruth

Auckland
New Zealand
Jan 4, 2024

Best place to order

I accidentally found out about Upsteroid 2 months ago.
Since then, I keep on ordering as they have all I need in good quality. Customer care is reliable. I really love Upsteroid


Hello,

We're happy that you love us. Your satisfaction is our priority, so don’t hesitate to contact us for information or advice.

Best wishes for the New Year from Upsteroide

Team Upsteroid

Ted

UP4050816161
France
Jan 3, 2024

The best

I wanted to change stores, but I'm coming back... they are at the top, especially customer service which always responds and reassures, only downside, a little expensive and delivery with paid tracking but the store is safe, reassuring , fast when they want.
I hope that my next order will be as fast and that they lower their prices a little, the other downside is if you want several brands, so it is better to take the same lab
Hoping that the little “cat” robot will come back because it was able to speed up the validation of my payment and therefore its sending
order with peace of mind


Hello,

We are delighted that your enthusiasm for Upsteroid has not diminished and your message shows how much your experience speaks. Concerning the “chat” part, we are delighted that you appreciate this new service.
Thank you again for sharing your satisfaction and your feelings

Best wishes for the New Year

The Upsteroid team

Jansen

Hallshstatt
Austria
Jan 3, 2024

Really satisfied

I got my products real quick.Thanks a lot. I'll recommend you gladly


Hello,

We're delighted that you like Upsteroide and our services.
We hope that this enthusiasm will bring you back to us soon for a new order, and thank you again for recommending us.

Best wishes for the New Year from Upsteroide

Team Upsteroid

Gouda

Aspen
USA
December 29, 2023

I made an order, the delivery takes time than expected and also I got one parcel and only a few products first and I thought that they made an error but fortunately, the rest came in another parcel later. Thanks guys!I really appreciate it.


Hello,

It's really great that you appreciate our service. We are delighted to see that you have been satisfied and hope to see you soon.
And know that if you ever need advice or information, we are here for you.

Best wishes

Team Upsteroid

Fonseca

Nantes
France
December 28, 2023

Good site casually

Nice site with good products, with impeccable service. What more!


Hello,

We are delighted that you like Upsteroide and that you like our products and services.
We hope this attachment brings you back to us soon for a new order

Best wishes from Upsteroide

The Upsteroid team

Pascale_ro

Madrid
Spain
December 27, 2023

Totally conquered!

Regular service, rapid delivery and high quality products. Many thanks!


Good morning

We are agradecidos by your friendly message. Al igual que usted, we are satisfied and excited that we enjoy our new services like our new products and we hope to return to you very soon.

Best Deseos

Upesteroid Team

Paul

UP0000324004
France
December 26, 2023

Order not received

E dal 25/01/2023 Che aspetto il Mio pacco, nessuno risponde


Hello,
Siamo spiacenti per il vostro pacco.
If you contact customer assistance on this subject and you will be informed due to the message you will receive at the end of the day.
Please know if you add color to your situation

My favorite auguri of Natale

Upsteroidi Team

McCann

Waterford
ireland
December 22, 2023

BEST Anavar ever!

I recently received my order & as usual, the quality is amazing! The Anavar is the best I’ve ever taken
Delivery was seamless and as promised.


Hello,

Thank you for sharing your message. The whole team is cheering too. Hope to see you again!

Best wishes

Team Upsteroid

Greg

UP1220677743
France
December 21, 2023

Turinabol clomid nolvadex

Great! Arrived in less than a week


Hello,

We thank you for sharing your joy. Seeing you satisfied is like having a pre-Christmas present for the whole team.
We hope to see you again soon for a new order.

Best wishes

The Upsteroid team

azzaro

Bologna
Italy
December 20, 2023

Customer Upsteroidi molto soddisfatto

Sono stato un cliente di Upsteroidi per oltre un anno e il mio unico rammarico è che non l’ho fatto prima. Ricevo i miei ordini in pochi giorni e posso onestamente dirvi che questi sono i migliori. Upsteroid all the way up to the gold: Quality products are delivered quickly through safe channels and are packaged discreetly.


Hello

È bello sapere che siete rimasti soddisfatti!
Grazie per la reviewe.
Sappiate that it is a piece served by the Upsteroids!
I nostri migliori auguri

Upsteroidi Team

Gunnislake

Verona
Italy
December 19, 2023

Where's my order

Sono davvero communicativi, ma non-portano soluzione a la situation pacco. Essere crossed, ragazzi, è perso? è sequestrato dalla dogana? Per favore fatemelo sapere, mi fido di voi ragazzi, ma sono preoccupato.


Hello,

Take care of the stress! However, your order is still in progress and the timing of the adjustment is due to the transit phase. Anyway, this is a problem. Please keep in mind that your rice is the same as it should be.

Restiamo at your disposal
Best regards

Upsteroidi Team

Mboost

UP295527847
France
December 18, 2023

Serious site

Order of 5 Binocrit 3000 boxes.
Receipt of a 1st package with a box but following information from after-sales service about the problem, sending a 2nd package with the 4 remaining boxes was quick.
The after-sales service is very serious and the products are quality.
Recommendation for this site


Hello,

We thank you for taking the time to share this message with us. Please know that it does us good to see how much you appreciate us.
And thank you again for recommending us
Looking forward to seeing you again soon

sportily

The Upsteroid team

Roman

Liberec
Czech Republic
December 15, 2023

Almost won over

I discovered the site recently. I talked to the coach and ordered. Customer service was very helpful but delivery took a long time. On the other hand, the products are good


Hello

We thank you for your message and we are sorry we could not bring you satisfaction. Maybe you could give us another chance on your next order.
We remain at your disposal

Team Upsteroid

Joselu

Gerona
Spain
December 14, 2023

I am completely satisfied

Hello!

You should try to fix the problem due to the problems in the future. But the package dropped quickly and without problems.
We kindly acknowledge this situation


Hello

We are ready to accept your message.
Our policy is to satisfy our customers and we also hope to see you soon for a new service.

Team Upesteroid

Conan from 73

Chauvigny
France
December 12, 2023

Fabulous site

Everything I have purchased from this site is super good. I will definitely do business with them again. Cialis worked great!


Hello,

We are delighted that you find the site and our services to your liking. Also note that we have a free advice section for cures where products are produced, or information useful to a cycle.
Also, do not hesitate to contact us if necessary and we hope to see you again soon for a new order.

Sincerely

The Upsteroid team

You are a customer and you want to leave a review?









© Copyright 2024 UPsteroid.com

Add to cart